ADVANCEMENT STAFF AND CONTACT DETAILS

As the Director of the Advancement, Jo Nitz is also the Executive Director of the Foundation. Along with the Advancement team, Jo works to ensure the success of the Foundation.  

Joanne Nitz -           Director of Advancement
          Email: jnitz@ggs.vic.edu.au
          Ph: +61 3 5273 9254 

Josephine Tito -           Assistant to the Director of Advancement
          Email: jtito@ggs.vic.edu.au
          Ph: +61 3 5273 9349

Garry Pierson -           Associate Director (Biddlecombe Society and Bequests)
          Email: garryp@ggs.vic.edu.au
          Ph: +61 3 5273 9136

Rebecca Takle -           Senior Advancement Manager
          Email: rtakle@ggs.vic.edu.au
          Ph: +61 3 5273 9625

Helen Beasley -           Relationship Coordinator
          Email: hbeasley@ggs.vic.edu.au
          Ph: +61 3 5227 6297

Kimberley Maher -
          Senior Advancement Administrator
          Email: kmaher@ggs.vic.edu.au
          Ph: +61 3 5273 9318