GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY RESULTS

For Team:

UPCOMING FIXTURES

For Team:
All - Training (9:00am)
Saturday 27 April 09:00
GGS Corio Campus Melway: 432 K7 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:00am)
Saturday 4 May 09:00
Haileybury Cross Country Berwick Melway: 111 G10 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 11 May 09:30
Jells Park Melway: 71 K6 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 18 May 09:30
GGS Corio Campus Melway: 432 K7 Map
All - APS Combined Girls
Saturday 25 May
Princes Park Melway: G11 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 1 June 09:30
Warringal Park Heidelberg Melway: 32 C4 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:00am)
Saturday 15 June 09:00
Bundoora Park Melway: 19 F4 Map
GGS - APS Combined Girls (1:00pm)
Saturday 6 July 13:00
The Tan Track South Yarra Alexandra Avenue Melway: 2G A9 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 20 July 09:30
Albert Park Albert Road Melway: 57 J5 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 27 July 09:30
Nortons Park Wantirna South Melway: 72 A2 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 3 August 09:30
Yarra Bend Fairfield Melway: 44 H2 Map
All - Training (10:00am)
Saturday 10 August 10:00
GGS Corio Campus Melway: 432 K7 Map