GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY RESULTS

For Team:
All - APS

NOT APPLICABLE
Yarra Bend Park Heidelberg Road
No overall result
Best players: M Sanderson-Baker- 8th  
Saturday 5 August
 
Junior - APS Combined Girls

NOT APPLICABLE
The Tan Track South Yarra
No overall result
Best players: M Sanderson-Baker- 5th  S Dallimore- 9th  
Thursday 3 August
 
All - Training

NO RESULT
Barwon River
Training
Best players:
Wednesday 2 August
 
All - APS

NOT APPLICABLE
Nortons Park Wantirna South
No overall result
Best players: C Thomas-Smith- 42nd  M Moses- 57th  
Saturday 29 July
 
All - APS

NOT APPLICABLE
Albert Park Lakeside Athletics Track
No overall result
Best players: C Thomas-Smith  M Moses  
Saturday 22 July
 
All - APS

NOT APPLICABLE
Warringal Park Heidelberg
No overall result
Best players: A Bailey- 62nd Open  O Buzadzic- 69th Open  M Moses- 72nd Open  
Saturday 3 June
 
All - GISSA Carnival

NOT APPLICABLE
Christian College SS Waurn Ponds
No overall result
Best players: O Buzadzic  M Moses  
Wednesday 31 May
 
All - APS

NOT APPLICABLE
GGS Kow Flat
No overall result
Best players: M Moses- 73rd Open  O Buzadzic- 96th Open  
Saturday 27 May
 
All - Athletics Victoria

NO RESULT
Albert Park Lakeside Athletics Track
No overall result
Best players: A Bailey  M Moses  O Buzadic  
Saturday 20 May
 
All - APS

NOT APPLICABLE
Haileybury Edrington
No Overall Result
Best players: A Bailey- 60th Open Girls  M Moses- 82nd Open Girls  O Buzadic- 8th Open Girls  
Saturday 13 May
 

UPCOMING FIXTURES

For Team: