GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY RESULTS

For Team:
All - APS Combined Girls

NOT APPLICABLE
Queenscliff
GGS finished 15th overall
Best players: L Peddie- 16:30 4km time  
Saturday 11 May
 
All - APS Combined Girls

NOT APPLICABLE
Haileybury Berwick
No overall result
Best players: M Scala- 18th Open Girls  
Saturday 4 May
 

UPCOMING FIXTURES

For Team:
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 25 May 09:30
The Tan Track South Yarra Alexandra Avenue Leaves Bus Bay at: 8.00 am To: Tan Run Melbourne Melway: 2G A9 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 1 June 09:30
Warringal Park Heidelberg Leaves Bus Bay at: 7.15 am To: Warringal Park Heidelberg Melway: 32 C4 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:00am)
Saturday 15 June 09:00
Bundoora Park Melway: 19 F4 Map
GGS - APS Combined Girls (1:00pm)
Saturday 6 July 13:00
The Tan Track South Yarra Alexandra Avenue Melway: 2G A9 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 20 July 09:30
Albert Park Albert Road Leaves Bus Bay at: 7.30 am To: Albert Park Melway: 57 J5 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 27 July 09:30
Nortons Park Wantirna South Leaves Bus Bay at: 7.15 am To: Nortons Park Wantirna Sth Melway: 72 A2 Map
All - APS Combined Girls (9:30am)
Saturday 3 August 09:30
Yarra Bend Fairfield Leaves Bus Bay at: 7.30 am To: Yarra Bend Fairfield Melway: 44 H2 Map
All - Training (10:00am)
Saturday 10 August 10:00
GGS Corio Campus Melway: 432 K7 Map