RECENT STATEMENTS  

Visit the dedicated COVID-19 (Coronavirus) page of the website for the latest information

Thursday 4 June - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #32 (PDF 570.7KB)

Wednesday 27 May - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #31 (PDF 552.1KB)

Thursday 21 May - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #30 (PDF 374.7KB)

Thursday 14 May - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #29 (PDF 622.7KB)

Tuesday 12 May - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #28 (PDF 641.5KB)

Monday 11 May - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #27 (PDF 146.1KB)

Friday 8 May - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #26 (PDF 181.4KB)

Friday 1 May - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #25 (PDF 144.3KB)

Wednesday 29 April - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #24 (PDF 529.2KB)

Friday 24 April - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #23 (PDF 395.7KB)

Wednesday 22 April - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #22 (PDF 893.9KB)

Tuesday 14 April - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #21 (PDF 484.4KB)

Wednesday 8 April - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #20 (PDF 1.4MB)

Friday 27 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #19 (PDF 470.6KB)

Monday 23 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #18 (PDF 165.1KB)

Saturday 21 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #17 (PDF 415.3KB)

    Supporting Your Child (PDF 253.4KB)

    Staying Connected (PDF 190.1KB)

Friday 20 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #16 (PDF 168.7KB)

     Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #15 (PDF 189KB)

Thursday 19 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #14 - Ms Cody's Welcome to Remote Learning @ GGS

    Staying Connected (PDF 190.1KB)

Wednesday 18 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #13 (PDF 337.9KB)

Monday 16 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #12 (PDF 624.6KB)

Sunday 15 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #11 (PDF 412.3KB)

  Supporting Your Child (PDF 253.4KB)

Saturday 14 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #10 (PDF 192KB)

    Principal's Video Statement

Friday 13 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #9 (PDF 172KB)

Thursday 12 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #8 (PDF 189.9KB)

Tuesday 10 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #7 (PDF 570.9KB)

Thursday 5 March - Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #6 (PDF 203.7KB)

   COVID-19 Medical Health Provider Report (PDF 43.8KB)

Tuesday 25 February - Community Update (Sensitive Information) (PDF 164.9KB)

        Resources (PDF 441.3KB)

Friday 21 February - Community Update (Sensitive Information) (PDF 271.1KB)

    Resources (PDF 301.2KB)

Thursday 20 February - Cuthbertson House (Sensitive Information) (PDF 164.8KB)

Friday 14 February - Cuthbertson House (PDF 435KB)

Wednesday 12 February - Dry Cleaning Factory Fire (PDF 443.5KB)

Thursday 6 February - Novel Coronavirus Update #5 (PDF 205.4KB)

       Novel Coronavirus (新型冠狀病毒) Update #5 - Traditional Chinese translation (PDF 239.3KB)

       Novel Coronavirus (新型冠状病毒) Update #5 - Simplified Chinese translation (PDF 128.3KB)

Sunday 2 February 2020 - Novel Coronavirus Update #4 (PDF 363.9KB)

     Novel Coronavirus (新型冠状病毒) Update #4 - Chinese translation (PDF 423.2KB)

Sunday 2 February 2020 - Timbertop Power Outage (PDF 174.5KB)

Friday 31 January 2020 - Novel Coronavirus Update #3 (PDF 252.4KB)

   Novel Coronavirus (新型冠状病毒) Update #3 - Chinese translation (PDF 416.3KB)

Thursday 30 January 2020 - Australian Government Department of Health - Novel Coronavirus Information for Parents (PDF 128.7KB)

      - Australian Government Department of Health - Novel Coronavirus Information for Schools and Early Childhood Centres (PDF 126.7KB)

Wednesday 29 January 2020 - Novel Coronavirus Update #2 (PDF 188.6KB)

  - Novel Coronavirus (新型冠状病毒) Update #2 - Chinese translation (PDF 200.1KB)

Tuesday 28 January 2020 - Novel Coronavirus Update #1 (PDF 408.4KB)

       Novel Coronavirus (新型冠状病毒) Update #1 - Chinese translation (PDF 351.9KB)

Sunday 26 January 2020 - Novel Coronavirus (PDF 178.8KB)

   Novel Coronavirus (新型冠状病毒) Chinese translation (PDF 551.7KB)

Thursday 15 January 2020 - Timbertop 2020 Commencement (PDF 117.4KB)

Thursday 15 January 2020 - Timbertop Risk Management Fact Sheet (PDF 103.5KB)

Thursday 5 December 2019 - NAPLAN (PDF 112.3KB)

Monday 2 December 2019 - Dr David Mackey (PDF 117.3KB)

Tuesday 26 November 2019 - Vale Geoff Handbury AO (PDF 108.5KB)

Thursday 19 September 2019 - Lorne 160 (PDF 108.8KB)

Friday 6 September 2019 - White Balloon Day (PDF 107.6KB)

Friday 9 August 2019 - Child Safety Update (PDF 152.7KB)