EVENTS

Content Editor

Term 1

Year 10 Parents' Dinner - Dining Hall, Corio Campus
Saturday 17 February 2018

Corio Family Day
Sunday 18 February 2018

Friends of Bostock (FoB) Cocktail Party - Bostock Campus
Friday 23 February 2018

Timbertop Parents' & Guardians' Cocktail Party - Toorak Campus
Friday 9 March 2018

Friends of Middle School (FoMS) Welcome Drinks - Corio Campus
Thursday 15 March 2018

Head of the Schoolgirls Regatta - Barwon River, Geelong
Friday 16 - Sunday 18 March 2018

WH Pincott Club Annual Decade Crews Dinner - Melbourne, venue TBA
Thursday 22 March 2018

Head of the River - Nagambie Lakes
Saturday 24 March 2018

Boat Club Luncheon - Dining Hall, Corio Campus
Sunday 25 March 2018 

More 2018 dates TBA

Term 2

Past Parents' Network Autumn Function - Melbourne venue
Friday 20 April 2018

Grandparents' Day (incl. Pos Ed for Grandparents Session) - Corio Campus
Tuesday 24 April 2018

Friends of Middle School (FoMS) Dinner - Dining Hall, Corio Campus
Saturday 26 May 2018

More 2018 dates TBA

Term 3

Geelong Grammar School & Geelong Grammar Foundation Dinner
(incorporating the James R Darling Oration and
Presentation of the GGS Medal for the Service to Society)
- The Langham, Melbourne
Wednesday 25 July 2018

Timbertop Parents' & Guardians' Cocktail Party - SPACE, Corio Campus
Saturday 15 September 2018
6:30pm – 8:30pm

Whole School Athletics Day - Corio Campus
Sunday 16 September 2018
9:30am – 4:30pm

More 2018 dates TBA

Term 4

Speech Day - Corio Campus
Sunday 21 October 2018

House Regatta - Barwon River, Geelong
Saturday 27 October 2017

Tower Luncheon - Corio Campus
Saturday 10 November 2018

More 2018 dates TBA

 

For information on any of the events, please contact:
Iga Bajer, Support Group & Event Coordinator
Email: events@ggs.vic.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 5227 6285

PLEASE NOTE: The above list of school events is not exhaustive. If you are a Current Parent of the School, please log into the Portal and access the electronic school calendar to check any additional dates for all Campuses and / or Houses. For Alumni Events, please go to the Alumni web page.