EVENTS

Content Editor

Term 1

2019 Dates TBA

 

Term 2

2019 Dates TBA

 

Term 3

Derby Day Eve - Carji Greeves & Newman Club Football (AFL) Dinner - GMHBA Stadium, Geelong - BOOKINGS ARE OPEN
Friday 27 July 2018

Derby Day - held at The Geelong College
Saturday 28 July 2018

Hockey End-of-Season Dinner - Darling Hall, Corio Campus
Friday 3 August 2018

Aus. Rules Football End-of-Season Dinner - Corio Campus venue TBC
Saturday 4 August 2018

Rugby End-of-Season Dinner - Darling Hall, Corio Campus
Saturday 11 August 2018

Timbertop Parents' Dinner- Dining Hall, Timbertop Campus - BOOKINGS ARE OPEN
Friday 17 August 2018
6pm - 11pm

PPN (Hong Kong Chapter) Function - Hong Kong venue TBC
Friday 14 September 2018

Timbertop Parents' & Guardians' Cocktail Party - SPACE, Corio Campus
Saturday 15 September 2018
6:30pm – 8:30pm

Whole School Athletics Day - Corio Campus
Sunday 16 September 2018
9:30am – 4:30pm

Geelong Grammar School & Geelong Grammar Foundation Dinner
(incorporating the James R Darling Oration and
Presentation of the GGS Medal for the Service to Society) 
- The Langham, Melbourne
25 July 2018 - This date has been cancelled
New Date:  Thursday 20 September 2018

More 2018 dates TBA

Term 4

Speech Day - Corio Campus
Sunday 21 October 2018

House Regatta - Barwon River, Geelong
Saturday 27 October 2018

Tower Luncheon - Corio Campus
Saturday 10 November 2018

Past Parents' Network (PPN) November function - Elgee Park, Merricks North VIC
Sunday 18 November 2018

More 2018 dates TBA

 

For information on any of the events, please contact:
Iga Bajer, Support Group & Event Coordinator
Email: events@ggs.vic.edu.au
Phone: +61 3 5227 6285

PLEASE NOTE: The above list of school events is not exhaustive. If you are a Current Parent of the School, please log into the Portal and access the electronic school calendar to check any additional dates for all Campuses and / or Houses. For Alumni Events, please go to the Alumni web page.