Please find below a repository of all Recent Statements issued by the Principal in 2021:

Monday 13 December – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update # 65

Sunday 12 December – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #64

Sunday 12 December – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #63

Friday 10 December – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #62

Thursday 9 December – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #61

Friday 3 December – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #60

Wednesday 1 December – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #59

Friday 26 November – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #58

Sunday 21 November – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #57

Friday 12 November – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #56

Wednesday 10 November – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #55

Thursday 28 October – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #54

Monday 18 October – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #53

Monday 11 October – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #52

Thursday 30 September – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #51

Monday 20 September – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #50

Wednesday 8 September – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #49

Monday 6 September – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #48

Thursday 2 September – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #47

Tuesday 31 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #46

Saturday 28 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #45

Friday 27 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #44

Thursday 26 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #43

Wednesday 25 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #42

Tuesday 24 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #41

Saturday 21 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #40

Wednesday 18 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #39

Tuesday 17 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #38

Monday 16 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #37

Monday 9 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #36

Thursday 5 August – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #35

Tuesday 3 August – Vaccination Statement

Thursday 29 July – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #34

Tuesday 27 July – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #33

Tuesday 20 July – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #32

Monday 19 July  – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #31

Thursday 15 July – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #30

Wednesday 14 July – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #29

Sunday 11 July – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #28

Saturday 10 July – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #27

Friday 9 July – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #26

Thursday 8 July – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #25

Monday 5 July – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #24

Wednesday 30 June – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #23

Thursday 10 June – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #22

Wednesday 2 June – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #21

Thursday 27 May – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #20

Wednesday 26 May – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #19

Tuesday 25 May – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #18

Friday 14 May – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #17

Friday 7 May 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #16

Wednesday 28 April 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #15

Monday 19 April 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #14

Tuesday 30 March 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #13

Wednesday 17 March 2021 – Consent Statement

Monday 1 March 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #12

Friday 26 February 2021 – Consent and Respectful Relationships

Thursday 25 February 2021 – Consent Statement

Wednesday 17 February 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #11

Monday 15 February 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #10

Friday 12 February 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #9

Friday 12 February 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #8

Friday 12 February 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #7

Thursday 11 February 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #6

Monday 1 February 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #5

Friday 29 January 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #4

Friday 22 January 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #3

Friday 15 January 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #2

Thursday 7 January 2021 – Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update #1